No Event
Sat Aug 18
Final
Waggener W, 34-20
Sat Aug 25
Final
at Pikeville L, 50-7
Sat Sep 01
Final
Vincennes Lincoln W, 43-38
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Lexington Catholic L, 54-13
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Walton Verona W, 38-21
Fri Sep 21
7:30 PM
Kentucky Country Day
Fri Sep 28
7:30 PM
Middlesboro
Homecoming, Senior Night
Fri Oct 12
7:30 PM
at Somerset
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM
at Danville
Fri Oct 26
7:30 PM
at Estill Co.
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
Playoffs Round 1
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule